A Complete List Of All The Fall Premieres So You Don’t Miss A Thing

Sabienna Bowman

Read Time 7 minutes

Marvel's "Runaways" from Hulu
Marvel’s “Runaways” from Hulu

Fall is coming, and it’s bringing so much more than just sweater weather. The next four months will be chock full of TV premieres. Not only are your favorite shows like This Is Us and The Walking Dead returning, there’s a whole slew of new series coming your way too. Keeping up with all of the new and returning series is no easy task. That’s where our complete guide to the Fall 2018 TV premieres comes in.

Below, you’ll find a list of all the premiere dates for new and returning shows coming to the networks, cable, and streaming in the next few months. So grab a cup of cocoa and your calendar, because the time to plan your Fall TV viewing schedule is NOW!

SEPTEMBER

FX

Monday, Sept. 3

A Place to Call Home: Season 6 — Acorn TV

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Mayans MC: Season 1 — FX
The Purge: Season 1 — USA Network

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Deaf Out Loud (Documentary Special) — A&E
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Season 13 — FXX
Insert Name Here (Panel Series) — Britbox
800 Words: Season 3B — Acorn TV

Thursday, Sept. 6

I Love You, America: Season 1 — Hulu
54 Hours: Miniseries Premiere — Sundance Now

Friday, Sept. 7

Marvel’s Iron Fist: Season 2 — Netflix
Atypical: Season 2 — Netflix
Cable Girls: Season 3 — Netflix
Stretch Armstrong & The Flex Fighters: Season 2 — Netflix
Wyeth (Documentary Series) — PBS

Saturday, Sept. 8

FLCL: Alternative — Adult Swim
Bake It Like Buddy: Series Premiere — Discovery Family

Sunday, Sept. 9

The Bad Seed (TV Movie) — Lifetime
Rel: Season 1 Premiere — Fox
The 2019 Miss America Pageant — ABC
The Miniaturist: Miniseries Premiere — PBS
The Deuce: Season 2 — HBO
Shameless: Season 9 — Showtime
Kidding: Season 1 Premiere — Showtime
Ashlee+Evan: Season 1 Premiere — E!
You — Lifetime
The Last Ship: Season 5 — TNT

Monday, Sept. 10

Monday Night Football — ESPN
Jeopardy: Season 35 (Check Local Listings)
Jack Irish: Season 2 — Acorn TV

Tuesday, Sept. 11

The Great American Read (Documentary Series) — PBS

Wednesday, Sept. 12

American Horror Story: Season 8 — FX
Hold the Sunset: Season 1 — Britbox

Thursday, Sept. 13

Snatch: Season 2 — Crackle

Friday, Sept. 14

The First: Season 1 — Hulu
BoJack Horseman: Season 5 — Netflix
Ingobernable: Season 2 — Netflix
American Vandal: Season 2 — Netflix
Norm Macdonald Has a Show: Season 1 — Netflix
The Dragon Prince: Season 1 — Netflix
The Rise of Phoenixes: Season 1 — Netflix
Forever: Season 1 — Amazon

Saturday, Sept. 15

Creative Arts Emmys — FXX

Friday, Sept.16

Warriors of Liberty City: Season 1 — Starz
The Circus: Inside the Wildest Political Show on Earth: Season 3 — Showtime

Monday, Sept. 17

70th Primetime Emmy Awards — NBC
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 1 Premiere — Nickelodeon
Inside the Manson Cult: The Lost Tapes — Fox
93Queen (Documentary) — PBS

Tuesday, Sept. 18

Sorry For Your Loss — Facebook Watch

Thursday, Sept. 20

Dead Lucky: Season 1 Premiere — Sundance Now

Friday, Sept. 21

Dragon Pilot: Season 1 — Netflix
Hilda: Season 1 — Netflix
The Good Cop: Season 1 — Netflix
Maniac: Season 1 — Netflix
Pete the Cat: Season 1 — Amazon

Sunday, Sept. 23

9-1-1: Season 2 Premiere — Fox
Anne of Green Gables: Fire & Dew (TV Movie) — PBS

Monday, Sept. 24

The Good Doctor: Season 2 Premiere — ABC
The Big Bang Theory: Season 12 Premiere — CBS
The Voice: Season 15 Premiere — NBC
Jane Fonda in Five Acts — HBO
The Resident: Season 2 Premiere — Fox
Young Sheldon: Season 2 Premiere — CBS
Magnum P.I.: Season 1 Premiere — CBS
Manifest: Season 1 Premiere — NBC
Bull: Season 3 Premiere — CBS
Ackley Bridge: Season 2 — Acorn TV

Tuesday, Sept. 25

NCIS: Season 16 Premiere — CBS
The Gifted: Season 2 Premiere — Fox
FBI: Season 1 Premiere — CBS
This Is Us: Season 3 Premiere — NBC
Lethal Weapon: Season 3 Premiere — Fox
NCIS: New Orleans: Season 5 Premiere — CBS
New Amsterdam: Season 1 Premiere — NBC
Mr. Inbetween: Season 1 Premiere —  FX
Will Smith: L: Series Premiere — YouTube

Wednesday, Sept. 26

The Goldbergs: Season 6 Premiere — ABC
Survivor: Season 37 Premiere — CBS
Chicago Med: Season 4 Premiere — NBC
Empire: Season 5 Premiere — Fox
American Housewife: Season 3 Premiere — ABC
Chicago Fire: Season 7 Premiere — NBC
Modern Family: Season 10 Premiere — ABC
Star: Season 3 Premiere — Fox
Single Parents: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
Chicago P.D.: Season 6 Premiere — NBC
South Park: Season 22 Premiere — Comedy Central
A Million Little Things: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
Norsemen: Season 2 Premiere — Netflix

Thursday, Sept. 27

Grey’s Anatomy: Season 15 Premiere — ABC
The Good Place: Season 3 Premiere — NBC
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit : Season 20 Premiere — NBC
Mom: Season 6 Premiere — CBS
Murphy Brown: Season 11 Premiere — CBS
How to Get Away With Murder: Season 5 Premiere — ABC
S.W.A.T.: Season 2 Premiere — CBS
Thursday Night Football — Fox

Friday, Sept. 28

Under the Sea: A Descendants Story (TV Movie) — Disney Channel
Dancing With the Stars: Season 27 Premiere — ABC
MacGyver: Season Premiere — CBS
Last Man Standing: Season 7 Premiere — Fox
The Cool Kids: Season 1 Premiere — Fox
Hawaii Five-0: Season 9 Premiere — CBS
Hell’s Kitchen: Season 18 Premiere — Fox
Blue Bloods: Season 9 Premiere — CBS
Dateline NBC: Season 27 Premiere — NBC
Tracey Ullman’s Show: Season 3 — HBO
Chef’s Table: Season 5 Premiere — Netflix
Jack Whitehall: Travels with My Father: Season 2 — Netflix
Reboot: The Guardian Code: Season 2 — Netflix
Skylanders’ Academy: Season 3 — Netflix
King Lear (TV Movie) — Amazon

Saturday, Sept. 29

48 Hours: Season 31 Premiere — CBS

Sunday, Sept. 30

America’s Funniest Home Videos: Season 29 Premiere — ABC
60 Minutes: Season 51 Premiere — CBS
The Simpsons: Season 30 Premiere — Fox
God Friended Me: Season 1 Premiere — CBS
Bob’s Burgers: Season 9 Premiere — Fox
Poldark: Season 4 Premiere — PBS
Family Guy: Season 16 Premiere — Fox
NCIS: Los Angeles: Season 10 Premiere — CBS
The Durrells in Corfu: Season 3 — PBS
Halloween Wars: Season 8 — Food Network

OCTOBER

Diyah Pera/Netflix

Monday, Oct. 1

The Neighborhood: Season 1 Premiere — CBS
Happy Together: Season 1 Premiere — CBS

Tuesday, Oct 2

Student Athlete (Documentary) — HBO

Wednesday, Oct. 3

SEAL Team: Season 2 Premiere — CBS
Criminal Minds: Season 14 Premiere — CBS

Thursday, Oct. 4

Superstore: Season 4 — NBC
Station 19: Season 2 Premiere — ABC
Will & Grace: Season 10 Premiere — NBC
I Feel Bad: Season 1 Premiere — NBC

Friday, Oct. 5

In the Dark: Season 1 — Hulu
Big Mouth: Season 2 — Netflix
Fresh Off the Boat: Season 5 Premiere — ABC
Speechless: Season 3 Premiere — ABC
Child Support: Season 2 Premiere — ABC
The Man in High Castle: Season 3 — Amazon

Saturday, Oct. 6

Versailles: Season 3 Premiere — Ovation
Flight of the Conchords (Special) — HBO

Sunday, Oct. 7

Dancing With the Stars: Juniors — ABC
iHeartRadio Music Festival (Part 2) — The CW
The Walking Dead: Season 9 Premiere — AMC
Shark Tank: Season 10 Premiere — ABC
Madam Secretary: Season 5 Premiere — CBS

Tuesday, Oct. 9

2018 American Music Awards — ABC
The Flash: Season 5 Premiere — The CW
Black Lightning: Season 2 Premiere — The CW

Wednesday, Oct. 10

Riverdale: Season 3 Premiere — The CW
All American: Season 1 Premiere — The CW

Thursday, Oct. 11

Supernatural: Season 14 — The CW

Friday, Oct. 12

The Romanoffs: Season 1 — Amazon
The Haunting of Hill House: Season 1 — Netflix
Light as a Feather: Season 1 —  Hulu
Blindspot: Season 4 Premiere — NBC
Dynasty: Season 2 Premiere — The CW
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Season 4 Premiere — The CW
Coop and Cami Ask the World: Season 1 Premiere — Disney Channel

Sunday, Oct. 14

Supergirl: Season 4 Premiere — The CW
Charmed: Season 1 Premiere — The CW
The Alec Baldwin Show: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
Camping: Season 1 Premiere — HBO
AMC Visionaries: Eli Roth’s History of Horror — AMC

Monday, Oct. 15

Arrow: Season 7 Premiere — The CW
The Sentence (Documentary) — HBO

Tuesday, Oct. 16

The Conners: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
The Kids Are All Right: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
black-ish: Season 5 Premiere — ABC
Splitting Up Together: Season 2 — ABC
The Rookie: Season 1 Premiere — ABC
Loudermilk: Season 2 Premiere — Audience

Friday, Oct. 19

Lore: Season 2 Premiere — Amazon
Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Season 1 Premiere — Netflix

Saturday, Oct. 20

My Dinner with Hervé (TV Movie) — HBO

Sunday, Oct. 21

Wolf Creek: Season 2 Premiere — Pop
The Woman in White: Series Premiere — PBS

Monday, Oct. 22

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 4 Premiere — The CW

Thursday, Oct. 25

Legacies: Season 1 Premiere — The CW
Deutschland 83: Season 2 Premiere — Sundance

Friday, Oct. 26

Castlevania: Season 2 — Netflix
The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Season 1 Premiere — Netflix
Midnight, Texas: Season 2 Premiere — NBC

Sunday, Oct. 28

Ray Donovan: Season 6 Premiere — Showtime
Patriot Act with Hasan Minjaj (Comedy Special) — Netflix
Busy Tonight: Series Premiere — E!

Wednesday, Oct. 31

Stan Against Evil: Season 3 Premiere — IFC
Tell Me a Story: Series Premiere — CBS All Access

NOVEMBER

Starz

Thursday, Nov. 1

Startup: Season 3 — Crackle

Friday, Nov. 2

House of Cards: Season 6 —  Netflix
Homecoming: Season 1 — Amazon

Sunday, Nov. 4

Outlander: Season 4 Premiere — Starz
Our Cartoon President (Election Special) — Showtime

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Clique: Season 1 Premiere — Pop

Thursday, Nov. 8

Baroness von Sketch Show: Season 3 — IFC

Monday, Nov. 12

Mars: Season 2 (2018) Nat Geo

Friday, Nov. 16

The Kominsky Method: Season 1 — Netflix
She-Ra and the Princesses of Power: Season 1 — Netflix

Saturday, Nov. 17

Jonestown: Terror in the Jungle (Docuseries) — Sundance

Sunday, Nov. 18

Enemies: The President, Justice and the FBI (Docuseries) — Showtime
Escape at Dannemora (Miniseries) — Showtime

Monday, Nov. 19

The Little Drummer Girl (Miniseries) — AMC

Wednesday, Nov. 28

Vikings: Season 5B — History

DECEMBER

Hulu

Friday, Dec. 21

Marvel’s Runaways: Season 2 — Hulu

Sunday, Dec. 30

The Orville: Season 2 — Fox

Leave a Reply